wpc67105c4.png

wp2ec7fce4.png

wp686465a3.png

wp4127d69e.png

wp88845cbe.png

wpbb6a2361.png

wp60a313e1.png

wpc7c940b3.png
wpf6f5e65e.png

wpb3c9c03a_0f.jpg

 

The model railway will be open during 2016 / 2017 on the dates shown below.
 

Admission:
 

Adults £ 4.00
Children £ 3.00
Seniors £ 3.00
Family (2 + 2) £ 10.00

 

Sunday, 2nd October, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Sunday, 4th December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Tuesday, 27th December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Wednesday, 28th December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

 

2017

 

Saturday, 15th April, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Sunday, 16th April, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Monday, 17th April, 10.30 am to 6.00 pm Easter Bank Holiday

Saturday, 17th June, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Sunday, 18th June, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Sunday, 23th July, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Saturday, 26th August, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Sunday, 27th August, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Monday, 28th August, 10.30 am to 6.00 pm Bank Holiday

Sunday, 8th October, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Sunday, 3rd December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Saturday, 30th December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

 

 

Open Monday evenings for Club Nights at 7:30pm visits by prior arrangement