wpc67105c4.png

wp2ec7fce4.png

wp686465a3.png

wp4127d69e.png

wp88845cbe.png

wpbb6a2361.png

wp60a313e1.png

wpc7c940b3.png
wpf6f5e65e.png

wpb3c9c03a_0f.jpg

 

The model railway will be open during 2014 on the dates shown below.
 

2014

Admission:
 

Adults £ 4.00
Children £ 3.00
Seniors £ 3.00
Family (2 + 2) £ 10.00

Saturday, 19th April, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Sunday, 20th April, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Monday, 21st April, 10.30 am to 6.00 pm Easter Bank Holiday

Saturday, 14th June, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Sunday, 15th June, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Sunday, 13th July, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Saturday, 23rd August, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Sunday, 24th August, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Monday, 25th August, 10.30 am to 6.00 pm Bank Holiday
Sunday, 5th October, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Sunday, 7th December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Saturday, 27th December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Sunday, 28th December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Open Monday evenings for Club Nights at 7:30pm visits by prior arrangement